About Pine Valley Principal's Message Key Contacts Staff Directory Bell Schedule Campus Map Policies San Ramon Valley Unified School District Framework for Excellence
Student Resources Classes Library/Media Center SRVUSD Homework Policy
What's Happening This Week Dances Lunch Time Activities After-School Sports Resources for Students 8th Grade Information Computer Class Projects Counselor's Corner
Pine Valley Education Fund Pine Valley PTA Site Council
Registration Information

PTA Executive Board and Committee Chairs

The Pine Valley PTA Executive Board 2017-18

Executive Board Name
President Julie Burlingame
Executive Vice President Elise O'Connell
VP Parent Engagement Robin Klau
Recording Secretary

Simona Foica

Treasurer Lyndi Kollo
Financial Secretary Lisa Gaffey
Auditor Margret Roobol
Parliamentarian Jessica Correa
Principal Jason Law
Staff Liaison Gerri Peterson


The Pine Valley PTA Committee Chairs 2017-18

Committee Chairs Name
8th Grade Party Jessica Correa
Box Tops for Education Amy Cramer
Communications Chair Julie Burlingame
Dance Chaperone/Refreshment Coordinator OPEN
Dine with Pine Nathan Lawrence
Health and Wellness Ann Mason
Honorary Service Awards Nancy Tang
Inclusion and Diversity Lynne Wong
Legislative Advocacy OPEN
Membership & Directory Niki Alvey
Odyssey of the Mind  Cris Siladie
Open House BBQ OPEN
Reflections Julie Sulzberg
Run for Education OPEN
Sister School

Gerry Bell Aude

Social Media Robyn Ambler
Special Needs

Niki Alvey

Staff Appreciation

Charlotte Gracer

Student of the Month Anne Marie Vanniasinkam
TRAFFIX Advisory Committee Margret Roobol
Welcome Back Coffee Holly Frankenberger