About Pine Valley Principal's Message Key Contacts Staff Directory Bell Schedule Campus Map Policies San Ramon Valley Unified School District Framework for Excellence
Student Resources Classes Library/Media Center SRVUSD Homework Policy
What's Happening This Week Dances Lunch Time Activities After-School Sports Resources for Students 8th Grade Information Computer Class Projects Counselor's Corner
Pine Valley Education Fund Pine Valley PTA Site Council
Registration Information

Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Advisor/Contact  

 

   

Johns Hopkins/UCI Talent Searches

Julie Lapp, jlapp@srvusd.net  
City of San Ramon classes www.sanramon.ca.gov  
CJSF (7th & 8th grades)

Lisa Layman, llayman@srvusd.net

Meredith Bullock, mbullock@srvusd.net

 
Science Fair (8th grade) Jason Miller, jmiller@srvusd.net  
Spelling Bee

Patti Moore,

pmoore@srvusd.net

 
Geography Bee Vicky Rowland, vrowlan@srvusd.net  
After School Sports Katie Martin, kmartin@srvusd.net  

Book Clubs

Battle of the Books

Gerri Peterson, gpeters@srvusd.net  
Site Council Jason Law, jlaw@srvusd.net